Main Teri Parchhain Hoon (2010)

About the Show

Rajshri Productions brought the value system and the magic of its movies to the Television screen through Main Teri Parchhain Hoon, on NDTV Imagine. Launched on 21st January 2008, Main Teri Parchhain Hoon, a fresh story that is extremely pertinent in today's fast paced world full of uncertainities.

The show focuses on Aanchal (Megha Gupta), a young and ambitious girl who sets out on a journey to realize her dreams and ambitions, not knowing that fate has something completely different in store for her! Destiny brings her to a point where, in order to pay back for a wrong done, she puts aside her own life and adopts an entire family that is unlike her own!

The bubbly 21- year old girl, Aanchal takes over the responsibility of Jaya’s (Lata Sabharwal) three children after Jaya gets killed in a bus accident, and in the process marries their father. Main Teri Parchhain Hoon traces her path as she wins the heart of Jaya’s family and her children. The show concludes with all of them living happily ever after.

No. of


30 Minutes


The New Talent Awards by Indian 2008

  • Megha Gupta received The Best New TV Personality Award Female for her outstanding personality
  • Master Krish received Best Child Artist Award


Megha Gupta as Aanchal Siddharth Tyagi

Sameer Dharmadhikari as Siddharth Hariman Tyagi

Lata Sabharwal as Jaya Siddharth Tyagi

Concept & Head – TV Division

Kavita Barjatya


Irshad Kamil

Praveen Raj


Praveen Raj


Irshad Kamil

Praveen Raj


Irshad Kamil




Jignesh Vaishnav

Kishan Sethi

Arun Mavnoor

Sacchin Deo


Mere Rang Mein Rangne Waali

Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara

Yahaaan Main Ghar-Ghar Kheli

Jhilmil Sitaaron Ka Aangan Hoga

Do Hanson Ka Jodaa

Pyaar Ke Do Naam…Ek Radha, Ek Shyam

Woh Rehne Waali Mehlon Ki

Paying Guest

Ek Shringaar Swabhimaan

Piyaa Albela